We are polish and we make pierogies. It takes all of us all day to do so. It would of taken longer if someone didn't make pierogies on steroids.., just kidding Sean. I know that you just were as tired of seeing pierogies and stuffing them as I was.
Sorry for the delay in getting this up..Just finished uploading them to my computer now.. but I figured you would like to see some of the pictures..better late than never, right?
my new pierogi for this year had jalopeanos stuffed in them. i thought they were good.
...these photos are taking forever to attach to this email blog thing.. i really hope it works...
next year it would be nice if aunt pat could join in the assembly line. on the peirogi making day grandma and uncle frank took a day off from being at the Lehigh valley hospital ICU with her. She is on a slow road to recovery. ... I'm also htinking dad should join in with us next time around..just saying. He came home when we were finishing up this year. So not fair at all.






No comments:
Post a Comment