I've been horrible about blogging lately. There is just not enough time in the day to do everything. So I've slacked off on this since I can slack off in this area.
However..the reason for this update..is because now I'm downloading pictures from my camera, so that I have room to take pictures tomorrow when Dayzee goes to PetSmart for the first time. That's either going to be good or bad. I'll have my camera along for the journey to take pictures for Sean. And since I'm downloading pictures, I thought that I would share a few of them.
So far this winter, we haven't had a lot of snow, but the snow that we've had..Dayzee has surely enjoyed it. I think she just loves the outdoors. I know she misses sean..that's for sure. But she is still the same Dayzee Queen..ruler of the house. Not the guard dog but a spoiled dog. Guess I created a monster.. who knew that sleeping with the little brown puppy would lead to this? Chad knew. That's who..or at least thats what he says.





No comments:
Post a Comment